Need to do some shameless self promotion and let everyone know I didn’t fall off the deepend

I was having some problems with my phone and finally resolved it yesterday with Apple.  They ended having to give me a new phone as well as a pile of charging cables.  All is back to normal on that front.

Now shameless self promotion.  It was brought up last night that I should make a Facebook page for my computer repairs.  Well I’ve had one for a couple of years but never did anything with it.  However here it is so people can see pictures of work I have done and hopefully call me because they need something fixed!  There isn’t anything you can break that I can’t handle.

www.facebook.com/chicagocomputer

Leave a Reply

